Invitation Letter for ProPak Asia 2017 in Bangkok (14-17 Jun 2017, Hall 104 Booth BW19) 2017-06-08

 

Propak Asia 2017 (The 25th International Processing and Packaging Technology Event for Asia)

14-17 June 2017

BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand

Hall 104, Booth No.: BW19 (Shandong Bihai Packaging Materials Co.,Ltd / GsPak)

 

We hereby sincerely invite you and your company representatives to visit our booth BW19 in Hall 104 at the BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand during 14-17 June 2017.

As a brief introduction, we (Shandong Bihai Machinery Technology/Packaging Materials Co., Ltd) specializes in the design, development and assembly of Aseptic packing and auxiliary equipment for liquid foods, including purified water, juice, milk and wine. We also can provide customers with overall plan and turn-key project.

This year, we will be staging our latest model of BH7500III-200S featuring the following:

  • Double reel feed with automatic splicing;
  • Double PP reel strip with self-driven motor;
  • Servo motor at discharging end of carton packs;
  • Centralized electronic compartment;
  • All SS cabinets including platforms and handrails;

It would be a great pleasure to meet you at our booth. We do appreciate to have a face to face opportunity to learn of your requirements and show you the live performance of our latest model on the spot at our booth.

 

Contact information

Name

Position

Email

Mobile No.

Somkietr Pleangsuriyakarn

Manager

Newpaper09@gmail.com

+66 818611725

Wilas Jirasinwanich

Sales Director

feedupbiz@gmail.com

+66 81 513 4914

Nonlakorn Sankham Jeab

Sales Manager

j_jeab47@hotmail.com

+66 801718585

Prasong Boonyasitkul

Technical Support Manager

hantakul.prasong@yahoo.com

+66 819263472

Sarawut  Wongthongbang

Technical Director

sarawut7990@gmail.com

+6685 422-5577

Arnon Nakmin

Sales Executive

arnon.solution@gmail.com

+66 (85) 331 6910

Paul Choi

General Manager

paul@chinabihai.com

paul.choi@accelproducts.com

+86 13923361063

Jenny Yi

Project Manager

jenny@chinabihai.com

jenny.yi@accelproducts.com

+86 15818953077

Walter Lam

VP Manager

walter@chinabihai.com

walter@accelproducts.com

+86 13924716631

Catherine Choi

Sales Executive

catherine@chinabihai.com

cyy.choi@accelproducts.com

+852 93107908